Song for steemians

in #follower7 years ago (edited)

As a DJ for today I dedicate this song to all my followers and friends in steemit. I hope you'll like this song Matthew Shafer, also known by his stage name Uncle Kracker, is an American musician, singer, lyricist, former rapper and guitarist. Wikipedia
Born: June 6, 1974 (age 43), Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
Full name: Matthew Shafer
Spouse: Melanie Haas (m. 1998)

Love this song reminds me of all my followers.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it. this is my first song for steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74