Follow bomb- Looking for other truthers

in #followbomb7 years ago

I'm looking to continue improving my steemit feed.  I use social media to get stories of current events.  If you're a truther concerned with state of politics, government violence, bankster shennanigans, and basically that gets in the way of Peace, Abundance, and/or Liberty than please leave a comment.  I'll follow anyone that leaves a comment with  that has a couple truth bombs on their page.  Hopefully others here will do the same.


Aggroed

Sort:  

Hello. I have been truthing for a few years also, but to a limited audience for sure. I am dissatisfied with facebook now for calling the truth fake. Also my feed changed dramatically to be filled with kitty cats and lightworker posts. I like those posts too, but the truth posts I have to look for now. So I am coming here. This will be my first real attempt at a blog type forum. I found this place through the "Persons of Interest" article put together by @ausbitbank . I have added all of you and hope you will do the same. I used to think that once the asleep ones understood that 911 was an inside job that would be the catalyst and now there is child rape and sacrifice in their faces and they are pretending it isn't there. I need camaraderie. Thank you.

Almost 18 years a 'truther'. Basically it has made any sort of meaningful discussion with normal people sit somewhere between futile and ridiculous. Here's a truth. Hillary's exit polls in the Democratic Primary closely mirrored the real results in areas with paper voting. In states where they used voting machines she outperformed her exit polls by 13%. Statistically impossible and yet the MSM is silent until now when they're calling for a recount against Trump.

I had not heard that yet. Good post.

Truth I have, but I do not report on current events.
I like to report on future events instead.

Follow me ( I feel like an airport sign )

RS and UV for you, hope that will help curate/spread word for you.

I RS a lot of posts but that is who I am, like you also. My last posts have been #Government related w the #NoDAPL corruption going on.

If you google my name, you will also see I have not just been a typist, but an activist, out there as such.

I am also one of the members of www.COMER.org -- suing our #Canadastan Feds to get our money system BACK INTO THE HANDS OF THE PEOPLE.

already following.
:P

I know. And your hiliarous. When you made the hitler meme of the sjw that was flagging you I did a spittake. That was some funny shit. I bet it hit her right in the feelz. Lol.

Did u see what she said about it?
xD
Super triggered!

Truth ~ what a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65