Followback F4F! Looking for interesting new people to follow...

in #followback6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I am looking for interesting new blogs to follow. My blogs thus far have been focused around cryptocurrency, although i will be branching out to cover other topics soon...

I am a former England chess player and would love to become either an FM (FIDE Master), IM (International Master) or a GM (Grand Master) so expect some blogs on chess soon!

followback-f4f-mikhail-tal-chess.jpg

I also have a First class honours degree in Outdoor Activities management and enjoy rock climbing, mountain biking, kayaking and parkour so expect some blogs on these subjects too in the near future!

followback-f4f-rock-climbing.jpg

Please leave a comment below if you have followed and want me to follow you back.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I followed you.
please followback @huanmv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70