Let's be friends!

in #followback6 years ago

Hello my dear friends! I just recently found out about this wonderful blog and decided to register here and start writing. I will be very happy if I find new friends here and we will communicate with you. If you subscribe to me - I will add you and we will be friends) Let's get to know each other right now)

Sort:  

hi @jommo, I happy to be your first friend who likes and upvote you

Thank you very much) Very pleased that I'm interesting to you) I'm starting to learn what's going on here)

Congratulations @jommo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Nice to meet you)

Congratulations @jommo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome... Hi, greetings from Venezuela.

Congratulations @jommo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit @jommo! If you have anything ypu want to know I'd be glad to help you as much as I can. Enjoy steeming! 😊

Cool my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66