You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow for Follow? upvote for upvote? not so sure...

in #follow7 years ago

That's a great image, @lavidaesunviaje! Good job! Anyway, I try to just ignore all the comments from people who want follow4follow or to trade upvotes. They are generally not even worth checking out. My opinion is that if they didn't bother to write a real comment, why would I spend my time to check out their content? I'm much more inclined to upvote and follow users who make good comments and who do not beg for it.

Sort:  

You get it bro!
i do the same... like now... i'm gonna check your posts just because you really put at least a little brain and time on this comment... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36