Sort:  

MILTON!!! lol
"Where's my stapler?"
I want you too, @thatwoman!
Following. We can work together.
I have huge plans...

Friends helping friends...One hand washes the other...one stapler stapling another! lol

Thank you! He is one of mine as well. I'm going to need you to upvote this. That would be greattttttt. lol

Haha yeah I was working at the local TGI Fridays and he liked my flair. Few drinks later and you know...lol

Remember when Jennifer A flipped off all those people???
😂😂😂
That movie Kills Me!

Yeah, its a great flick for sure. I remember thinking the idea of the hack that put fractions of cents into a side account was genius. But then it added up so quick that there was no way of hiding it. Kind of reminds me of what we can accomplish with cryptocurrency. Buy coins at a fraction of a cent and then they add up into big $$$ in no time. Boom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61