Who Should I Be Following on Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #follow7 years ago (edited)

one-against-all-1744086_640.jpg

Steemit is all about community. Please introduce me to Steemians who deserve to be followed.

I am looking for people who create quality content, write engaging stories, and give great advice about life!

I would love to hear your suggestions. Every comment will get an upvote.

I will take your suggestions into consideration and start following the writers who are a good fit for me.

team work steem work - red.jpg

Image Source:
https://pixabay.com/en/one-against-all-all-against-one-1744086/

Sort:  

Hi there. If you are into cryptocurrency, i think @heiditravels has great contents on it. I'm still new here in Steemit. I'm more into computer and engineering.

@rahim.rahman, that is a great suggestion. I am already following @heiditravels. She creates content. I really like how she uses videos and images in her posts.

@stellabelle, @surpassinggoogle, @voiceshares, just to name a few right off the top of my head.

@thatsweeneyguy, this sounds like a great list.

I have been following @stellabelle for a while. I have recently heard of @surpassinggoogle and @voiceshares. Thanks for bringing them back to my attention.

@oleg326756, thanks for the recommendations. I am following @papa-pepper. He is a great one to follow to see what community engagement should look like. You are doing well getting your community involved as well.

I will check out the rest of the your suggestions. Thanks for the comment!

If you care about good health, I think you will find good advice and good ideas if you follow ME. Note: I have been called "the man with the legendary ego" so take it with a grain of salt. But I laugh at the title, and the person who said this is a "doctor" who does not like that I am an advocate of hormone replacement therapy, for 19 years. So... if you do not believe that hormone replacement is a good thing, then my advice is not for you.

But I have other ideas, about how to choose the food that is good for your body, and which food to avoid. I am an "oldie but goodie," all original parts.

I also am good to follow if you like humor.

And now, tell us more about YOU ? Why should we follow YOU ?

@rejuvenation, great question. Why should someone follow me?

Here are a few thoughts:

  1. I try to be authenticate. Sometimes I just write about how tough life is. It is rather therapeutic.
  2. I try to engage my followers through comments. I want to be as interactive as possible.
  3. I reward good comments with upvotes.
  4. I write about my experience on Steemit so that new users can learn from my success and failures.
  5. I write about family life and parenting, which is not for everyone, but it is important for #steemmoms and #steemdads.

Again thanks for asking!

@imperfect-one writes interesting stories about beer production and posts nice pictures.
@ruth-girl posts interesting science stuff and has her series about strange natural phenomena.

@m-san, thanks for the recommendations. I had not heard of either content creator, so I am excited to check them out and see if they are a good fit.

I truly welcome the sort of subjects post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day!

WAIT!!
READ THIS BELOW KINDLY !!


Today at 5:25 AM according to Pakistan Time I will Post an Article about The Top Most Story of an Actress That You Will LOVE it
That's Why I Request you To Kindly FOLLOW ME and Checkout MY POST at today 05:25 AM on my blog according to my pakistan TIME Also I will Mention you on My That POST

FOLLOW ME - WAIT FOR MY POST

@saeedshaikh, I want to pass along some advice brother. A lot of people would consider what you just did as spam and therefore would flag you.

I want to give you a warning, because I hope the best for you while you learn more about Steemit. I highly recommend not promoting your own work in someone's post unless that person has asked for you to do so.

Blessings,
@sumantranate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83