Follow Me (Steemit Jangle)

in #follow7 years ago (edited)

images.png

(Lyrics by Uncle Kracker)

You don't know how you met me
You don't know why,
You can't turn around
And say goodbye,
All you know is when I'm with you
I make you Follow me
And swim through your veins
Like a MINNOW in the sea,

minnows.jpg

So Follow me Everything is all right.. CHEERS :)

Okay.. so I changed Fish to MINNOW... and Threw in the Follow Me part.. seemed appropriate. lol.

download (11).jpg

I've Been Noticing that Steemit is a lot about FOLLOWERS !!
I feel very Awkward Asking people to Follow me, but it seems to be what a lot of Steemers are doing. I guess if we're all in this together, We should all join arms and hit the UPVOTE buttons! RIGHT??

download (12).jpg

I don't know... I guess I'm a Little bit Old Fashioned. I feel like on the one hand.. we need to Follow and Upvote each other,
but on the other hand it seems Greedy. Are we supposed to Upvote if the Post is Thorough and Relevant with great Content or are we Supposed to Upvote because we're Following each other? Will it ruin our Steem Power if we just Randomly Upvote over and against Upvoting good Content?

Let me know Your Thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89