Steemit community discussion (Upvote &a follow)

in #follow7 years ago

image

So as everyone know seemit is still a new site, hasn't been around long and we all are the small amount of people that have found out about this awesome opportunity early one, I think seemit is brilliant and a awesome idea.

I think as a community of seemit we should all work together to push each other's blogs and ideas on and help each other to get the world to see how brilliant seemit is.

So next time you see a post you agree with upvote it, by upvotinh it you are doing your part to help them get seem by the community! It means more to the creator of the content then just a click of a button!

I know everytime I get a upvote it makes me smile to see that I've made a different to someone! I'm not on here to change the world I'm here to make a difference to the reader (you)

Follow the content creator that makes a different

Please upvote if you agree we should all be working together to support each other and to help create better content.

Follow to keep upto date with all the best content from quotes of success

Comment with suggestions that you think would help the community

Stay awesome

Quotes of sucess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69