You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to follow more Steemians!

in #follow6 years ago

I'd say follow:

@armadilloman

He creates awesome leather wallets, steem punk hats, belts...
And sells them here on Steemit !!!

@happyme hosts a play-per-post zombie survival game that I simply adore

@mandelsage creates beautifull Mandela artwork using fractals !

@drmake is building robots, though he has been inactive for a while

@joechiapetta is a published comics artist who makes cryptocollectibles

@steemmakers is a wonderful community trying to support Makers here on the platform (biased : I'm a team member)

That's the ones I can take out of my hat right now XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @pbock. I love having you as a player because you bring so much enthusiasm to the game. It sure would be nice to get some power-voters supporting our little gaming community. Every single game I know of here on steem is taking up an enormous amount of time to run, yet the rewards are small. I don't think people have even discovered that there are all these cool games offered here.

Thanks @pbock, Busy building Robots started a BB8 and more. Not enough time to write meaningful stuff so I better write nothing :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully once you're less busy we get to see your builds 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40