You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow for Follow? upvote for upvote? not so sure...

in #follow7 years ago

@lavidaesunviaje Lucian, I don't know if you remember me. We met at Del Lago when I was volunteering. You left and I moved into your room behind the bar! It's nice to see you on Steemit. I hope you've been doing well. Big love. Sarah 💛

Sort:  

Yes! of course I remember you!
yoga-cat video!
how are you doing? where are you at?
you know Bryan, the hostel owner, hes who introduced me on steemit... his username is " @buttcoins "
i'm here at the hostel again managing until may :)
im gonna check your posts and follow you!
good to find you

I'm doing well! I'm back in Australia for the moment but I will be travelling again this year. I just followed Bryan, so great to see him on the platform too! How are you enjoying Del Lago? One day I'll go back to that place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62