Sort:  

Are you a vacuum cleaner? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Apparently mathiasian is.

He seems to be more of a frustrated cocksucker. Calling him a vacuum cleaner is an insult to the vacuum cleaner species. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never heard about an appliance called a Frustrated Cocksucker. Which brand makes it? Bosch? Miele? Whirlpool? Maybe it's one of the smaller brands and it's not sold in regular appliance shops. Or if it is sold there, it's under the counter stuff.

I can't imagine what it does though. Or how it does it. My imagination just can't handle more stuff because my brains top priority is that even though I did decide to stop commenting here because of mathais... mathaihaihai... mathishis... that dude, I'm still commenting, and when he recovers, he's bound to retaliate. And I'm just a plankton. So it may be that I have only 5 days to live. Better make it count.

Lol that's hilarious. I give up and I follow you from now on lollolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Shiiiiiiiit. Followers make me nervous because that means I would have to act like an adult and write quality instead of brainless matter that just pours out of me.

But hey, you're from Third Rock from the Sun! I'm from there too! What are the chances! As there are so many planets like this in the universe and by the look of your profile picture, I would have guessed you're from the same planet as Predator is. But as you are from earth, that means we're practically related, so that definitely deserves a follow! :)

Ha! No need to be scared my fellow Third Stoner From The Sun. Growing up is a trap and so it's writing quality. We need brainless like me!. My cousin Le Predator sends his nice greeting to you as well!. Live long and Steem brainless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Although I searched, I found no sucking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50