You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow for Follow? upvote for upvote? not so sure...

in #follow7 years ago (edited)

I see that messages a lot, it has gotten to a point they are becoming irritating. I can't just follow everybody and dig through a lot of junks before I see any real content on my feed.

And upvote for upvote? really? we might as well negotiate the worth of upvotes we are exchanging.

This kind of post is important so a lot of newcomers don't think it is the right thing to do or a norm here.

And that is a wonderful work of art...

Sort:  

Thanks! 🙃
I think people doing upvote for upvote are not gonna get to much reword here... the may get 100 0.01 upvotes

Exactly...I rather spend the time and effort spent on doing that on producing good comments and posts that will likely get me a better upvotes without asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27