Hello Steemers, someone or somesome's just bought a large amount of steeem, it just went up up up.. Followed, Upvote

in #follow7 years ago

Hello Steemers, note that I followed and upvoted. Someone or somesome's just bought a large amount of steeem, it just went up up up.. I'm still dressing and nursing a sore on my left hip. I was shot in the back, paralyzed in my place of business, the spasms and pain never quits.. Thank you for following. BitcoinSteem.PNGETH..png

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 1000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59