Follow/Follow Campaign

in #follow-follow6 years ago (edited)

tenor.gif

FREE GIF's

Gaining followers is not easy work, but as a celebration for reaching my first 200 followers I want to launch a follow for follow campaign. Thanks to @archerized for his post on informing how to launch a follow/follow campaign.

How will this work you ask?

  1. Upvote and Resteem this post into your own blogs,

  2. Let people/new users/people in search of followers know about this campaign
    Leave a comment under Follow/Follow Campaign post "I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well."

  3. The author/sharer will follow you and you will get a follower as well. Hence its a win-win situation.

As a part of this campaign, do read other posts as well and leave the titled comment over there as well i.e. "I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well."

Remember to thank the follower and appreciate them for their efforts.

Thank you for the time you put in to reading this post and for being a part of this campaign, I will be following everyone who upvotes this article keeping up my end of the bargain. Lets see how far this will go...

Sort:  

i followed you...do follow me back
https://steemit.com/@rashmishetty

I have done so.

very useful and informative indeed

I am following you, thank you for being a part of the follow/follow campaign.

Nice!

followed you..follow me too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54