You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mythology, Legends of gods and goddesses : Aphrodite

in #folklore7 years ago

Ahh, mythology is very entertaining, and I like the personal knowledge you display of this particular goddess of love! I actually just learnt that the Primrose is associated with Venus and wrote about it, and I do love the planet Venus and the symbology.

One thing though, if you could cite your sources for information and pictures that would be lovely, and also I dont really think tagging people in your post will bring you success. It would most likely bring you annoyed people and downvotes, unless you are part of some group I dot know about.

Either way, good start it seems, if you have questions please do ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63