Sort:  

The emotions captured in this video are amazing. Really love the animators style.

Bromance until the very end.

It's a reminder of remembering to live along with working towards goals and dreams. By the way, I saw the competition on your contest and I feel like I'm way out of my league! I'll spent that time trying to finish my folderall project so I could one day save your drawings on it! ;) I will however support it with my upvotes and resteems, of course.

I'm having little problems sitting down and finishing my own projects so I should be more wary of taking on new ones, lol.

It is ok man I understand - I will have other contests down the line if you still want to partake in something later. But I understand- you go do you.

I will find the time once I finish these few projects I've started or had planned to do. They're already there in my mind, just need to get them out!

Interesting video with great production quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85