Cryptocurrency, Family and Friend Interferance

in #focus7 years ago

Investing in cryptocurrency for me made sense instantly! It made me feel great, and gave me hope for the future of the world! Some of my friends shared my enthusiasm, and others left me feeling down about telling them. I knew there were hidden emotions here, so I used my digital Post It Note app to help figure out what it was.

The yellow digital post it note I created was negative feelings I had when talking with a few family members and an old friend. These feelings included many things related to doubt. Various forms of suspicion were here too.

The purple digital post it note I created was positive feelings I have when talking with those friends of mine who get it instantly like I did, and share my enthusiasm. I will share with you the positive attributes those who 'got it instantly' have. I wrote on my purple note their typical response when I discuss cryptocurrency with them.

-cheer my success
-confident in my abilities
-like having me around
-prefer my company to others
-view me as resourceful
-recognize my goodness
-recognize my divinity

I destroyed the yellow digital post it note and kept the purple one as a reminder to keep focus and enthusiasm in tact

I hope this will help all of you when you encounter resistance or deflating feelings. Focus and high spirits are necessary when investing, and anything else in my opinion is interference which causes a loss of focus.

Disconnect from doubt and interference.
Seek and dutifully maintain focus and enthusiasm.

Surround yourself with people who maintain your focus and enthusiasm. Forward-thinking freedom-lovers who are excited for genius technology! I believe cryptocurrency will be the swift catalyst for a better world.

What an exciting time we live in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49