Sort:  

Honestly, just watching heaps of films and use the camera a lot. I do a lot of different jobs from writing, to visual effects, editing, all that. I just put tons of time into it. I feel I have risen another level since making this particular project.

This was not planned at all. I am friends with Focus and he called me up, I grabbed my camera, and we just went out onto the streets. Police stopped and heckled us for a bit, then left

I'll be posting some more of Focus's music vids here so check them out.

Alright Thanks. So I'm gonna just go and try stuff out.
Looking forward to seeing more of your stuff man. Following you now

Thanks, followed you too. I'll keep an eye out for your stuff. Just keep practicing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43