Gotta get focused! Have you tried addy.fm?

in #focus6 years ago

114ccd3c-a43b-4138-917c-6996b8995ac1.jpeg


Working today from Starbucks in beautiful Coronado, CA. I'm prepping to embark on my global nomad trip so I'm doing "test runs" of working from coffee shops by visiting different shops in San Diego and working.

My buddy and I built this tool, Addy.fm to help us focus. It's sweet instrumental music - check it out if you're looking for a FREE focus music app, go to http://addy.fm!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@sergiomendes, what do you think if we were to add a "white noise channel to our app?" Might that be helpful to you?

never heard about it and in all honesty usually calming music really doesnt work for myself but it sounds like an awesome thing :) wish you the best luck in your new journey :)

Thanks for your wishes! What kind of music are you looking for? We aren't going to limit Addy to just calming music since we know that everyone has their own taste of music for working.

Me personally i prefer to work with the TV on. That white noise just to feel the space. But nothing that can make me lose my focus.

@localhostport80, thanks! Hope you like it. Let me know what you think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46