#024 - Projecting What We Want Into Reality (Part 2)

in #focus6 years ago


It takes a lot of discipline to replace the undesirable scenarios with the desirable ones. This applies to mental images, emotions, and deep beliefs.

And this is the main difference between someone is successful in life, and most of the time gets what he / she wants and someone who is always "a victim of circumstances".

It's about having a set clear goal and then following that regardless of what happens. It's about focus. Focus. Focus.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Add marketing your channel to your 'set agenda,' I follow what you do and we share very similar beliefs, spiritually. You should have way more subscribers! I'm not a sports fan, however I see you point in relating the outlet of sports to war. I may not follow sports, however I love competition, so I enjoy it..

Hey bro, thanks for your support.... Frankly I have no idea how Steemit and Dtube work... I just liked the idea of having an alternative to Facebook and Youtube, that's why I post here... And generally also... not very successful in marketing myself I guess....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84