Study, Focus, Learn & Achieve.. (아자)

in #focus7 years ago (edited)

Well, it’s my sixth day in this school.. Yeah right, i’m back again just like the high school and college days. But this time it’s a new level of learning. Guess what i’m studying? Linguist Language Learning Center, a school teaching Korean Language. Yes what you read was right, i’m doing my best to study the language of South Koreans. I can say it’s pretty hard since i’m not watching koreanovelas before which most Filipinos loves to watch. But on the other side, i’m amazed knowing there are some of my fellow Filipinos/Filipinas who can speak the Korean language fluently. So i said to myself.. “ if they can do it so am i”.. I want to take it as a challenge knowing that if i study hard and focus, i will learn from it and achieve my goal and of coarse that is to work in the one of the most famous country in the world where you can find delicious foods, South Korea. As they say, “ Learn from the Masters”.. The lady in the front is my teacher. I can say that she’s smart, talented and 이쁘다 ( ippueda) meaning “ beautiful”.. lol..
Wish me luck guys!!
아자 아자 ( aja aja ) Let’s go fight !!
0CF0AC23-6D4B-4A39-9BA8-A2785A59F725.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39