My personall wallet calculations, being leader by following right steps

in #flysky6 years ago

20180422_020941.png
Is crypto recovering?

Know, How to become leader in life?

Call to action I would say!

-you are strong in communications?

  • if you are, use it in your advantage
    -build trust in team work
    -call your mission team trust
    -not trust in me , me, me...
    -just trust in mutual goal of your team
    -dont use your word me, me, me only
    -be direct in your mission and goals
    -trust in mission if your team
    -trust in team work
    -lets starts here in positive way
    -be united in team goal
    -i want to build project where one of us will get there first and later coach others how to get there

Those are steps in my leadership skills that I want to exercise. I do believe in this approach,
Many would be lost in maze of ego and wrong mission in life.
My mission is to support steemit and all newbies and members.
I feel this is my home and my family.
Good and bad but big crypto family with same goal.

I believe and I support Steemit project.

@flysky

Sort:  

You couldn't have said it any better @flysky.

Use what you have to win something or get what you desire legitimately.
If you can speak, use it
if you ca write, use it
If you can sing, use it.
What you have is plenty

@tolusedove

Those are steps in my leadership skills that I want to exercise. I do believe in this approach,
Many would be lost in maze of ego and wrong mission in life.
My mission is to support steemit and all newbies and members.
I feel this is my home and my family.
Good and bad but big crypto family with same goal.

I believe and I support Steemit project.

@flysky

I agree with you @flysky

You have said it right. I have to the realization that you can't outrightly make it here on steemit without belonging to a community. It's all about teamwork. Support your community and devicevways device ways of promoting the community.

Also, we must not always think of ourselves alone all the time. It mustn't always be about us. A successful man or woman thinks of others. He isn't self-centered. As steemians, we should promote the project and support it.

Those are steps in my leadership skills that I want to exercise. I do believe in this approach,
Many would be lost in maze of ego and wrong mission in life.
My mission is to support steemit and all newbies and members.
I feel this is my home and my family.
Good and bad but big crypto family with same goal.

I aways believe and I support Steemit project.

It's a great mission and I'm certain you'll accomplish it.

oh its so great your wallet
i appreciated your post
great advice for user

It is one natural step

I fully agree, and I support the cause of Steemschools and @dobartim and @flysky! God bless you all!

One step at the time

Thanks for info & always you best in my & Good luck

One way only way

@flysky It is great to see your wallet & bitcoin price increasing rapidly..

-build trust in team work
-call your mission team trust
-not trust in me , me, me...
-just trust in mutual goal of your team
-dont use your word me, me, me only
-be direct in your mission and goals
-trust in mission if your team
-trust in team work
-lets starts here in positive way
-be united in team goal
-i want to build project where one of us will get there first and later coach others how to get there.

These 11 terms you wrote here & those are absoulately a best prescription for newbies.
Day by day i'm getting fan of your post writting.
May ALLAH/GOD/VOGOBAN bless you.
Have a good day.

"quiero construir un proyecto donde uno de nosotros llegue primero y luego entrenar a otros como llegar" Estoy muy enamorada de estas palabras desde que llegué a steemit, quiero ayudar a otros siempre a hacer el trabajo cada día mejor. Pero para hacer eso debo aprender primero a hacerlo de la mejor manera. Gracias por esta pequeña clase. @flysky

Thanks for your interesting information & go ahead @flysky

ok, I think I misunderstood, I'm sorry, imagine you were a psychologist and writer: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86