Mood

in #flyingphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

It has been a rough week physically and when I was looking for pictures for @claudiaz's Photo Fun Contest - Week 17 – “Flying” this one struck me as the one I wanted to share. It can mean so many things to so many people.

To me it is being in the dark and difficult times right now and going towards the light. It will get better. I will get better.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T12:35:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 93.15/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful photo. Congratulations on the shot.
Best regards.

thank you very much

Always look toward the light! lovely photo!

Wow ! Excellent #animalphotography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Nice capture, great dark/light contrast!!

Thanks Sergio

I hope you're okay Sara and that everything settles quickly. xx

Thanks Kristy, things are better already.

Oh I'm so glad to hear!! : )

I just wanted to check in and check if you're okay since you've been really quite. I hope things are still okay.

Thanks so much Kristi. I am doing great. I went to Utah for a week, it was amazing and I decided to take that time off Steemit too. I am back and have some wonderful pictures.

Oh that's such wonderful news... I was starting to worry when you disappeared after your last post. Some time away is always nice (I hope it was all nice). Can't wait to see the photos!! : )

It feels like most of the #photogames crew must have gone with you, it's been fairly quiet around here however it seems everyone is just starting to come back : )

In saying that we are feeling like we need to get away too... can't just yet though, my car needs repairs before we go anywhere, I have to nurse it through for another 10 days still : ( I hate it when you have a serious problem and they can't fit you in for weeks, makes me nervous! :/

Congratulations @sjarvie5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74