Going For It • Flying Photography

in #flyingphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Going For It • Flying Photography

flight.jpg

I focused in on five pigeons on a building ledge when one of them tried to escape the frame. Luckily my click finger was ready and I captured him before he reached the edge of my frame!

flightBW.jpg

The brick looks timeless in black and white!

Gotcha!

I photographed the pigeons with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @claudiaz for creating The Photo Fun Contest!

Join the fun here: Photo Fun Contest - Week 17 – “Flying” Photography


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

NICE! As they say, luck favors the prepared. :)

thanks for the entry, nice photos

That bird flying away reminds me of a rhyme I used to sing when I was a child.

How does it go?

Well done! I know how hard this can be.

Nice photography. Congratulations @otage you are a real photograph.

Great shot you have captured. Flying bird photography thats awesome.

Nice shoot,i love it

That's so finally you capture all pigeons and achieve your goal☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78