From The Air • Flying Photography

in #flyingphotocontest6 years ago

From The Air • Flying Photography

me_fly.jpg

Here is a POV of me inflight for The Flying Photography Contest. This flight heading West took me over the Grand Canyon which was spectacular! Check it out here... GRAND CANYON... The green hills we flew over on approach to landing, for me, were just as spectacular!

me_flyBW.jpg

Black and white gives it a truly vintage look with a contemporary jet wing anachronism!

I photographed the flight with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @claudiaz for creating The Photo Fun Contest!

Join the fun here: Photo Fun Contest - Week 17 – “Flying” Photography


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

very nice thank you

Black and white seem classic. The location below the plane is very nice with its hills.

How great that you are always prepared with your camera friend. I remember once I took a picture in a plane haha.!!!

Good photo friend ... From that height the earth, the ground looks so pretty.

Its good but this could be much better i am not discouraging you i wish you win this contest, but this will help you to capture much better next time.

How do I make it better?

Great photograph @otage. I like the colour one the best! 😊

I love this shot the mountains are perfect to beautify the landscapes.

Amazing view . I always wanted to shoot such pictures , but I have never been in this good position on the plane . Congratulations @otage

Cool one i donot belive how you capture it. Its so amazing

Amazing photography and the fate of your flight much better !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64