This Guy Flies to McDonald's Using His Paramotor

in #flying7 years ago (edited)

Holy friggen cow, I just found the coolest video I've literally seen all year. No, I don't recommend eating McDonald's, but that doesn't matter right now. You have to watch this video of a guy literally flying to McDonald's from his house using what looks like a parachute and a fan with a motor on it. I guess it's called a "Paramotor." I must have one... Maybe @hansenator will get one since he flies planes and would let me borrow it? HAHA

I do not own the rights to this video, but thought it would be AWESOME to just tell EVERYONE about it.

-Vegan Out

Sort:  

This is utterly amazing. As scary as it looks I need to try this one day!

Nice. However my wife would probably say there are 2 hazards to health and safety demonstrated. MacD and Flying like that...

Lol yeah I wouldn't go probably higher than 100 feet lol

That was a fun video. I watched it at 1.5x for a little extra speed. Strangely craving a McDouble now... if only I had a paramotor. @ironshield

Awesome find! I had a grin on my face the whole time. Guys like this pushing the boundaries, living life, eating a burger while at cruising speed a couple hundred feet in the air make my day. Next time I wanna see him go through the drive though!

That's so awesome. What fun!

This is awesome! I want one for sure! Haha. I'd probably just be easier to make it though. Lol

I would never trust myself to make one of these lol You can test mine out ha!

Suuuure. Lol

wow posting is very good and worth to follow.
and be a good example.
very good.

This post has received a 2.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vegansilverstack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84