The Fluz Fluz Project Has Me Pumped!

in #fluz6 years ago

Why I am So Excited About this Crypto Project.

Unlike so many of the Cryptocurrency projects on the market today Fluz Fluz has a real world use case. Everybody shops online and offline. Fluz Fluz is going to give us the opportunity to earn for something we are already doing.

Last year when I first heard of Fluz Fluz I was intrigued by the idea but over the last few months the team has shown me that they are putting together a serious platform with huge benefits for the users.

Recently the tokens were available for less than $.02. So I bought a few hundred thousand to lock up some tier 1 and tier 2 seats. In 2017 I paid $.10 per token so I literally got 80% off for my new seats! On top of that I get a 10% bonus in Fluzcoin for signing up before July 27th.

How to activate your Fluz Fluz Premier Seats.

The Fluz Fluz Roadmap is On Target.

I Recommend You Check Out the Fluz Fluz Website.

Activate Your Seats.

Fluz Fluz Telegram.

Sort:  

Good morning @hilarski, there are currently many projects like that, but this one looks very interesting, thanks for sharing.
Happy day:)

Wishing her a good luck for this cool project

It seems to be a wonderful and successful project
Thank you for the great information
I wish you all the best

I wanna also try it.
Thats great
Thanks for sharing with us sir @hilarski.

Only real use case projects in crypto will stand out in the end and this is one of them

that really nice post @hilarski
thanks for shareing post
😱😱😱

So you earn cryptocurrency to shop for items online?

Yup, I will invite everyone in when the public version is ready. It doesn't matter where people live in the world.

this project seems like a scam..

Seriously? The only scam is Spanish taxes.

Hello @hilarski how does the Fluz System works with the premium seats? And are there still seats available? How can I purchase them? Thank you for your help!!!

You buy the tokens, load them to My Ether Wallet. Go to the Fluz Fluz Activate page and they will scan your wallet. You need 10,000 for a tier 2 seat and 20,000 for a tier 1.

I love projects that have real use in the world today. Speculation is great but in the current market landscape, confidence in projects is short, and it's important to believe in what a team is doing.

Going to go in on this one. Thanks as always, Randy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74