Touching... Don't miss...

in #flute6 years ago

Did any sound touch your heart ever? If not I would like to request you to watch this video and listen to this sound. You will like it for sure.

I'm also a flute player. While I was working with my everyday stuff with my flute I've got this video. It touched me indeed. So I've made my mind to share this video with Steemians. Let me know how does it sound. If you like it I'll share more flute covers. Thank you. @mokimu.islam
Sort:  

It really nice and heart touching flute.
I really like it.I watch full video and really enjoy it.

I agree with you. @cryptostyle

keep Sharing such kind of Video. :)
@mokimu.islam

Where are you from bro?

I'm from LA.
but I 'm genuine of Bangladesh.
how about you bro?

Congratulations @mokimu.islam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mokimu.islam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72