You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fluoride-Nazi Myth

in #fluoride5 years ago (edited)

I already destroyed you, you pointed to a blog. Don't talk to me about IQ. My IQ is over 200. While yours is lower than 100. You use a random blog to debate, I sent you a chemist letter, book and politician who cited that chemist letter. Why are you harping on this so much? Regardless of the fact of Nazis using fluoride I included other scientific studies that are all cited. You really haven't uncovered my intentions you can smear me as much as you want, it won't work or get anywhere. Take the light and shine it up your own ass. Oh and yes, I am an SJW, I was former GhostSec and we hacked police departments. You have no idea who I am. LOL!

Sort:  

:D :D "I destroyed you"
what are you like 12 playing big boy on the internet? Is this a video game to you or something little one?

I pointed to a blog that debunked your bullshit. It literally links to a copy of your "Evidence" which is NOTHING of the sort. You are too stupid to figure that part out though, but please continue because this is making some seriously priceless comedy.

You linked to a 'chemist' who provided ZERO evidence of your claim.
I can link to a pile of dogshit to prove that the earth is cigar shaped too, you fucking genius!

"My IQ is over 200. "

This is some of the funniest shit I have come across on social media!
If you even knew anything about IQ, you would have at least spewed out a lie that made sense......omg I am laughing so hard.

Reference for morons i.e. its sarcasm the HIGHEST possible IQ is 200 with rare exceptions:
https://www.scienceabc.com/humans/who-are-some-of-the-people-with-the-highest-iq.html
Other reference, yes a score of 200 is possible... =P
https://sciencetrends.com/highest-possible-iq-people-hold-world-record/

I am laughing harder because you are so mad that you asked for my IQ. In which, I replied with a joke response and you somehow took it seriously? LOL.

I didn't ask for your IQ..... Interesting delusion there, genius!

You literally brought up IQ first mate. Are you that unintelligent and absent minded? I enjoyed the laugh earlier and had some fun trolling you. But I have better things to do. However, I had to respond for the onlookers reading your mental break down. So they know you brought up IQ first insulting me showing that its you who started the ad hominem attacks by saying how "low" my IQ is. So I trolled you back with my IQ is 200 and yours is under 100. Seriously though, If you and I did do a dick measuring IQ test I would surpass you by miles! (That's a metaphor i.e. a figure of speech not literally applicable. Don't get too heated up now kid.)

Welcome back!
That's a lot of defensiveness there my friend!
It doesn't look peculiar or anything! I am sure all 7-8 of my 'onlookers' will believe you ;)
The funniest part is that I mentioned your low IQ due to your teenager type threats against my 'social status'. Going there is usually indicative of a below average IQ. But hey, maybe you're just too much genius for me to detect ;)

How's the psyche doin?

You spewed out that you had a TWO HUNDRED IQ. Now you are backtracking trying to say it is 'trolling' and it is even more funny.

I even pointed out the reference to you and you are too dumb to get it. =P

"I even pointed out the reference to you and you are too dumb to get it. =P"

Speaking of "dumb", the rest of us call that 'backtracking' out of guilt and lack of honor.
You could have just said you made a mistake, and correct it, but instead you spent all day defending your inaccurate "reporting". In your industry, it is called a 'Retraction', but is only done by the reputable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50