Update on fluid painting

in #fluidart7 years ago (edited)

Well after doing a little experimenting last night I realized glue is not a very good option to use as a medium for this. I know other people have not had a problem with cracking but one of my favorite fluid painted had cracks all throughout it. I would assume it's from the humidity. But I also tried one with water and it worked great. So I am know I am still new to this and still have a lot of experimenting so I have a lot more work to do. image

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency

I would love to have that chance thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49