FLU EPIDEMIC ?

in #flu6 years ago

I do not watch the news or read newspapers but I do see headlines on them when I go in shops . This week I saw on the front of one of the newspapers 'FLU EPIDEMIC IN TWO WEEKS' . How would they know that ? Some may think it is a ridiculous statement but is it ? I have learnt a lot and thought a lot about things such as Flu. I used to visit a doctor in my care job and he told me the flu vaccine is bred on last years flu . As every year is suppose to be a new strain how could last years flu , possibly cure the next years , virus? It is just common sense really . This doctor used to have a flu vaccine every year which I thought was mad , as I would never have one . He told me himself that it gives you a dose of flu . When it came to the time when he had his vaccine , he did become ill and yes it was flu . It all seemed bizarre to me and this was nearly 10 years ago . People , like him , have the jab to stop them getting flu but get given flu and accept it . This flu episode will also not stop them getting it again . All bonkers to me .
In the last 5 years I have learnt a lot about the horrors that they put in the vaccine and how damaging to your health it is . I had already had an inner knowing of this as I had refused them when offered them through the care agency , I worked for . I have told my dad all about things such as this , that I am finding out , learning and working out myself but he still went ahead and had the flu jab , like his friends and they all became ill after . Coming down with bad colds, coughs and chest infections . This resulted in many of them going to get antibiotics which again do more harm than good .
I have thought a lot about pharmaceutical companies and it is clear to masses of us that they are corrupt and create germs to pit out there and have already created a drug for it .
So the headline 'FLU EPIDEMIC IN TWO WEEKS ' will be true because they are pumping it out into the air , most probably . It is also to cause mass fear and I expect the doctor's surgeries and chemists have stocked up with flu vaccines to give to the masses of brainwashed people who are unable to use their common sense. ![flu.jpg]
()

My hope is that 2018 is the year that many more people wake up to the corruption and lies being told to us .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51