The Health Benefits Lemon And Water Can Do To Our Bodies

in #flu7 years ago (edited)

DPQKyD8-3.jpg

When i was a child growing with my grand mother, if she realise we have flu like symptoms she will just head to the back yard and pick a lemon, which she then add less than half the juice of the lemon to sixteen ounces of water.

We had to drink the lemon for the whole day, and by night it was like if we never had the symptoms of the flu. I hated it because as children you wants nothing that has no taste,I would have prefer lemonade.

As am adult now one day as I was on the internet I decided to search to know what lemon water actually does to the body I was amaze to see that years ago my grandmother use this as a remedy for flu like systems and maybe did know the great medical effects it did to our bodies.
What the medical side of lemon water does to our bodies is keep it alkaline, our system suppose to have a certain percentage of alkaline but due to the food we eat our body becomes too acidic that's is why we have all these diseases.

Here are some of the the cases i know personally that that lemon water help me with bloating, heartburn, throat dryness, flu and headaches. I hope that anyone who read this try and alkaline your system at least three times per week. I also hope you will take sometime and do the research on the great benefits lemon have on our bodies.