You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas flu

in #flu7 years ago

Reading this really P!$$#$ me off! how dare they give a shot to your children that you did not ask for. These flu shots are causing more harm then good. I know a few people personally who have gotten the flu shot this year and had to go to the ER from horrible FLU! Those who did not get the Flu shot either did not catch the Flu or got over it very quickly. I am beyond angry knowing that a doctor / nurse gave your kids shot without approval. I hope you kids are now OK and healthy though.

Sort:  

I actually agree with you, it has taken some time but I did switch their pediatrician, this was not the first time she made her own decisions regarding their care but it was the first time she gave them a flu shot without me knowing, my assumtion is that it probably pissed her off that I had not given it to them this yr or previous yrs, & by doing what she did she was able to give it to them- of course she knew I was not happy at all to.say the least, but she knew even more so when I came back super pissed when they had the flu & strep throat after not being sick at all since summer when they had a cold, though we no longer see her she is still in the same office but stays hidden when we are there, no longer comes out to say hello or anything..and I am fine with that! Thank you by the way, they are all well and over it, back to their normal selves for the most part ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80