You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas flu

in #flu7 years ago

You may want to check out the vaccine tag or look at @canadian-coconut page if you are looking to learn more about vaccine injury.

I have written a few posts on the topic. Not sure why they are so desperate to give a flu shot that is only 10% effective this year.

Sort:  

Thank you! I will look in to your post, I agree with you completely- the only reason I can come up with is the Pharmaceutical companies not only make so much money off of the shot but off of the Tamiflu as well, not to.mention all of the OTC drugs they also tell you to buy to help combat the syptoms- I truly feel they knew it was not going to be effective this year but they did not have time to change it all up..or else they already had so much ready to go that theu just did not bother,they needed to get it out there for people to take and purchase asap...it is sad to me! Thanks for the info, I will look into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79