You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas flu

in #flu7 years ago

This year's vaccine is ineffectual. I found that our family was always was worse off after the vaccinations. We don't take them now and are far healthier. I can't believe that a paediatrician would give your children vaccinations without permission. That amounts to assault in my books.

Sort:  

I feel my family has always done much better at fighting it off as well, without any flu vaccine, & that is if we even caught it- many years we were exposed and none of came down with it, which is why I disagree with it myself...and as for our pediatrician, I think she felt she was doing what she felt was the right cboice, knowing I did not agree & knowing I have always opted out of the flu shot for my family, luckily everyone is well now & immune systems really seem to be getting back to normal...we have been seeing a new Dr. in the same office, but after I explained to our new Dr who seemed great what happened..she said they sometimes get comfortable with the families after so many years and may unintentionally over step their bounds- I told ger I don't think that is a good excuse at all...especially when they know you do not normally get it...she said well rest assured it will not happen again..it is in all of your files now, so I thought more about it and searched out a few new Dr's, I am actually going to tour 2 offices this wk...it seems from their reviews they are not so quick to push Pharmaceuticals and tge 2 I am visiting have many reviews about how they were treated naturally, granted they absolutely still white perscriptions- it seems that is not their first choice, will see how it goes!

Goodluck in your hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79