Photography of beautiful sunset view

in #flp2 years ago

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

Picture Number 01


FB_IMG_1668917314397.jpg

Picture Number 02


IMG_20221120_101538.jpg

Picture Number 03


IMG_20221120_101544.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the village in the afternoon. I had to go to the village for a few days. I went there and saw this beautiful scene. Actually the village is a very beautiful and quiet place which makes it possible to enjoy these places very nicely. Go to such an empty place towards Beek and enjoy the beautiful sunset. Moreover you will hear beautiful birds calling and beautiful there which are not heard in other places or cities.

When we go to the village, we don't want to come back from the village. It seems that the whole life remains in the village. In fact, the beautiful people of the village who can enjoy themselves once will never want to come to the city. I love the village so much that I cannot explain it to you. Anyway, after going there I prepared to do some photography and took different angles. Thinking of sharing them with you later.. Because I have to share with you.Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful content.

This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Sort:  

You are constantly forming rewards. Your posts will soon be dawnvoted for reward farming. You have reward farming running by four accounts. You can use either account. The accounts you use are mentioned below.

https://steemit.com/@slimchap
https://steemit.com/@tro-nix
https://steemit.com/@bashar1426
https://steemit.com/@meta-verse

Appeal to the Discord server with us as soon as possible. Let us know which account you use there!. Reactivating more than one account will not work. This is a stern warning.

our discord channel

I have already sent the message. Please do not take any action now. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58