Flowers photo graphysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowersphotography6 years ago

Jazz held the flower in her fingertips so that it did not touch her scuffed palms. How was it that in all this chaos this delicate bloom should survive?
images(41).jpg
The bridesmaids rushed forward, and began struggling for the slippers, to the damage and disarray of their gowns, and when they were half way up, Elaine heaved the bouquet and it burst apart among them like a bomb of colored fragrance, and the girls below snatched at the flowers, shrieking deliriously.
images(39).jpg
The art on my wall is beautiful in its corporate way. The flowers are white and the yellow nectar looks sweet. The petals fan widely over the canvass and sometimes when I pass it I think I can almost detect a fragrance. On the top is a layer of dust, I guess I should get to that.
images(36).jpg
"It's the flowers, Mom, they have buds! I can see some pink through the green!" She turned, beaming, eyes wide. Mom took on that expression she always wore when she wanted to encourage her daughter but had been pulled away from something important. It was tax season and there were forms to fill.images(38).jpg

Sort:  

Where flowers bloom so does hope........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23