I've taken some photographs of amazing beautiful flowers, anyone can tell the name of flowers!

in #flowersphotography6 years ago

Hi all friends, how are you today.

Hope 💕

I hope you will be fine with your beloved families.

My flowers photography 🌹🌺🌸

I always like flowers, and flowers photography is my favorite photography. I always enjoyed to look natural beauty of flowers. I've shared many posts before about flowers photography. Many times before I'd shared many flowers photographs, but I didn't know real name of the many flowers.
Yesterday I'd taken some beautiful photographs of flowers but I didn't know the real name of the flowers as see below:
image

I'd taken close photographs of these flowers as see below:
image
The orange and yellow color of these flowers is amazing beautiful. These are very little flowers, but I've taken close photographs to display it enlarge.
The light shade of yellow color of these flowers is looking good as see below:
image
image
These flowers are naturally beautiful. I like its colors.

Branches

I've taken some photographs of the branches of the above flowers as see below:
image
image
The branches of these flowers are thin. Its branches are zig and zags.

At last I want to ask you the real name of these flowers. Can anyone tell me its real name?

Hope 😇

I hope you will like my post.

Thanks 😊

gif_20180813045355.gif

Sort:  

Nice photography... Good photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for like my photography.

@aiman , there are very lovely flowers and I like the gif x

Thanks for like lovely flowers and gif.

We Steem Tuner are Happy to find this post as our "STEEM TUNER FEATURED POST - DAY #13". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

Thanks for encouraging.

This post has received a 27.34% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

gorgeous flower

Thanks friend, I'm glad you like my flowers photographs.
Did you know it's name?

Thanks friend, I'm glad you
Like my flowers photographs.
Did you know it's name?

                 - aiman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It looks like honeysuckle but not sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29