Flowers series daily photography #66: Yellow beauty.

in #flowerseries6 years ago

It is #66 post of my Daily flower series photography. Yellow colour is so smooth and attractive. Soft petals of this yellow flower is looking so pretty. Original mobile photography hope you like it. Captured this Photo with my Samsung galaxy J5.
20180510_175603.jpg
It is my entry in today's Colorchallenge. Thankful to @kalemandra for initiating wonderful photo challenge based on colours few months ago called #colorchallenge.
Daily posting a different color in #colorchallenge feels amazing. Today's Wednesday colorchallenge is yellow.
If you like my orignalworks please comments and appropriate it.
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

well captured yellow flower. upvoted and keep it up

It's hard to find people who do not love flowers. Nature lovers just love flowers.

The flowers are the most prominent in giving gifts to loved ones. On any given day, the style of giving flowers to loved ones is very old. Moreover, especially during the festival days, young people love to decorate with flowers.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82