Columbine: "Competition. A photo of flowers - against the sky" # 2steemCreated with Sketch.

Columbine has always been one of my favorite flowers and this is my favorite photo of Columbine I have taken.

Columbine_.jpgPhoto by @kellyjanderson

I have uploaded this photos as an entry in the "Flowers against the sky # 2" competition promoted by @anri-avgustino you can see the contest details in this post .

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Sort:  

Great colors needless to say :)

Thanks, this was one of my early successes.

Excellent competition, I accept the competition. I wish you success )) @kellyjanderson

😃 Thank you, I am looking forward to seeing all of the entries and the winners!

I love it! Very beautiful :)

Thank you, I am pleased that you enjoyed it.

Very nice photography

I love the different kinds of blue against the sky. Beautiful columbine flower! I think, I'd like your garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62