"Flowers in ice"

in #flowers7 years ago

I tried to freeze the flowers.
For the experiment, I took dried flowers of common oregano (Oregana),
So that later it can be used with cosmetic benefit to wipe the skin of the face.
Also it can be used in the form of lotions and compresses for inflammation of lymph nodes, diaper rash, abscesses, boils, allergies, wounds, thrush. When candidiasis of the mucous membrane in the mouth or intestine make mouth rinses or take inwards.
From an aesthetic point of view, probably not so elegantly turned out.
Than it resembles a cotton fabric with a small pattern.
I will still try other options.

Your @zhasmin

Sort:  

Oo there are some real potential here. Have u thought about suspending in Agar instead of freezing? Like a rain drop cake?

thanks, I'll think.

i have upvoted ur blog please upvote and comment on my blog also and follow me.

ок, Let's be friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37