Photography Flower Orange Colour.

in #flowers6 years ago

His steemians, this day I found a flower wild with orange pink, flowers this I found in the location of the building of the house, so at the time I want to photos kupu kupu, I was in trouble for taking pictures of kupu kupu, sesanpai in the old, I was change the view on the flowers wild already blooms with the motive orange pink.

Flowers it looks beautiful when I take the picture is with close range with 2x enlargement of the on camera lens or with makro camera, the results of the picture is amazing because in dukung with the weather is sunny day. When the images of flowers we see on screen smart phones suppresses seem flowers is not like the flowers wild, but similar interest in a collection in the park and the home page.

His steemians look at the images I take with a smart phone I Xiaomi Redmi 4x, I hope you like it.

image

image

image

image

The me today in the photo by my friend is @ iwalphotograf when we found a flower motif orange pink.

image

image

image

This is my activities in the day Thursday, hopefully you comforted because I always trying to show the best in Steemit. Find something beautiful and natural makes me always want to share it to you. Thank you

My respects to @yoo1900

by. @zaim4d1

Follow/Reply/Upvote/Resteem

Sort:  

You're a nice writer. You have give me an important information. thank you very much. You're a nice man on steemit. 👌✌

Thanks your support @anantokhalil

Please upvote me

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 02:42:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 182.35/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73