Decorative plants

in #flowers6 years ago

Back again with me @ wahyuhidayat15 steemian friend
this time I will share a few ornamental plants that exist in my home page
image
In the general context, ornamental plants are one of the groupings based on the function of horticultural crops. The part used by people is not merely the interest, but the impression of beauty that is generated by this plant.
image
This flower is very beautiful, my mother is very fond of ornamental plants, because the ornamental plants have the charm of the beauty of the home page is very strong, guests who visit the house will be interested in ornamental plants
image

Thank you who have stopped by my blog @ wahyuhidayat15 who likes my activities please donate his vote steemit friend :) Hopefully steemit progressed for the future. Best regards steemian @aceh @indonesia @komunitas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31