Plant and Flower Photos at Brgy. Suarez ,Iligan City Phil.

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Yesterday we were visiting church brethrens at Barangay Suarez, Iligan City. It's  about 4 kilometers(approx.) from Iligan City proper.  It was about 2 hours drive from Cagayan de Oro City. We left around 7:00 AM and arrived around 9:00 AM

After church service and lunch, I noticed a little garden near the front area of the church. It was full of colorful flowers and plants. I got my Canon EOS 1300d camera and started taking pictures of them using manual exposure.  I'm a newbie in the world of photography and am still learning the basics.

Anyway, here are the pix that i took. Enjoy feel free to comment and upvote.

People give flowers as present because
flowers contain the true meaning of love
Paulo Coelho


Steem On !


@theseamaster

Sort:  

I love how you took those pink flowers! Do you happen to know its name? Stunning photos btw

Hi @ikaith.. Thanks for patronizing and upvoting my post. Those are euphorbia.. It goes with pink, red and yellow colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73