Gorgeous Purple and Yellow Flowers July/ Alma Colorado

in #flowers8 years ago (edited)

I Snapped These Photos At The Alma Park

My child wanted to go to the park and we hadn't been to Alma in a while. I'm so glad I brought the camera. The first picture I consider the best. I added a runner up and a close up.

Runner Up

Close-Up

Camera

  • Nikon
  • CoolPix L320
  • Close-Up Mode
  • Natural Afternoon Sun

#flowers #photography #purple #Colorado #nature

Sort:  

Love the pictures. Id appreciate your opinion on my latest post.

Thank you, your latest post is a good survey.

Would anyone happen to know what flower this is? I skimmed a book of Colorado wildflowers at the library today, completely forgot to look this one up.

Thanks!

Yellow is the predominant color, should it be gorgeous yellow and purple flowers? lol

Juuust kidding

Big bot
Little Bot
Hairy Slimy NanoBot?

Love the bots!
Hate the bots!
Whatever, bots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83