Flowers at the VanDusen Botanical Garden in Vancouver, BC

in #flowers7 years ago

Here is a first set of flowers from a trip I made to the very interesting and beautiful VanDusen Botanical Garden in Vancouver, BC, Canada

flower3.jpeg

flower1.jpeg

flower2.jpeg

Thanks for clicking by!

Sort:  

Wow beautiful flowers! It's amazing to me how different and unique each flower is, I would love to see these in person! :O)

I'm glad you like them. I put out a "part 2" to this post and will have more coming. Since the posts get buried very quickly on Steemit, I decided to release them in smaller batches, so hopefully a few more people will view them.

Thanks very much for your comment!

Thanks very much for clicking by. I appreciate it.

Beautiful pictures especially the first picture that is amazing.

Thanks for checking out my photos. Yes, that first flower is quite interesting and unusual. Cheers!

Beautiful flowers and excellent photos. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75