Stokjockey Gets In touch With His Feminine Side, Caught this Shot on the Way to the LCS......

in #flowers6 years ago

What the Hell, Is Stokjockey turning Soft On Us ??

I had to Go get some Stackitis Medicine and on my Way Back from The LCS I saw This and All I could Think About was @silversaver888........................
005.jpg

The Reason this made me Think About Ms. Saver was because Earlier This Year She Shared This.........................

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@silversaver888/my-bit-of-paradise-past-roses-pinks

❝ A single rose can be my garden... a single friend, my world. ❞
Leo Buscaglia

In My Opinion There is Nothing More Special than When Something you See Reminds You of a Friend whom You Cherish..................

Stokjockey Just Had to Slow Down Today to Stop and Smell the Roses............

I Will be Back a Little Bit Later to Show you Some Silver.........................

Now Back to my Normal Testosterone Levels.....................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1542760530964.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
I Just Want to Stay With That Theme of The Week. Be Grateful and Thankful That Steem is Still .50.........

Staying with the Theme of This Week I Wish Everyone ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I can't find the smell app anywhere on Google play, anyone find it?

hiya i love this post and beautiful photo now i have roses i have lovingly grown in my little garden but not like that i shall not rest until i have something like that :) i get a bit obsessed with gardening :) nearly, but not quite, on a silver level :) thank you for sharing have a wonderful day much respect to you

Thank You @beckieg for the Really Nice Words. This was Such a Beautiful Reason to Be Grateful and Share This Picture from a Neighbor's Rose Bush that Lives a few blocks away from Where I live......
Some Things just Reach Out and Grab You while your Driving By.........

Awwww..... so nice of you to remember my Bit of Paradise. That place is so very special to me, and in my memories forever. You already know of course that my computer crashed a couple of months back. Well... I lost all my old photos because it never occurred to me to save it to the cloud. It was a blessing that I posted some of the photos in "My Bit of Paradise" article series.... I am so glad that I shared that portion of my life because it is now archived here in steemit.
I appreciate this article, @stokjockey!

Thank You Ms. Saver I know How Special your Garden has Been in your Life..........

amazing post!
voted & dclicked

"Doggie Love" is a prominent melody composed by Paul Anka in 1960 for Annette Funicello, whom he was dating at the time. Anka's variant come to #2 on the Billboard Hot 100 behind Percy Faith's "Subject from A Summer Place."

Welcome to STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79