You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sakura Matsuri: Cherry Blossom Festival @ The Brooklyn Botanic Garden

in #flowers6 years ago

I imagine how the winter and spring, I just see through television, reading in the media, we here there are only two seasons, the rainy season and the dry season.
the world is unique, we are different but still united in diversity ,, regards know @steemitcountry

Sort:  

I have traveled quite a bit, so I have seen many places where there is only rainy or dry seasons. Never lived in it though.

A friend from Southern California (dry season all year nasicallu) has moved to a place whith 4 seasons... she couldn't believe the happiness she saw in the people once winter started breaking. Everyone is so relieved warmth and sunny days are on their way, everyone goes outdoors to play in the wind!

a great gift for you, you are given the opportunity to enjoy this world by looking at the vastness of the world,
hopefully one day the opportunity also came for me

I sure hope it does! I cherish every moment.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54