Sunflowers Emotions

in #flowers5 years ago (edited)
I love sunflowers, in fact it has always been my favorite flower, either for its joy or curiosity, for its joy for the color because every time we see a sunflower we smile and for their curiosity it happens when they look at me it feels like she would have liked to see, besides having an amazing energy and follow the sun in his direction, that is why his name.

Look, I enjoy life

P3020185.JPG

Look now I smile in the breeze

P3020186.JPG

How nice it is to talk with them in their short life...

imagenes_de_fin-de-semana-3819.gif

banner sheila.jpg

Sort:  

I got a sweet spot for sunflowers too! Nice photos!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87